schoolteam

beleid en ondersteuning

studiovision_dalton1819_teamdalton_14_SV5_9533

Sabine Vaes

directeur
011 53 36 70
studiovisiion_dalton_191127_team_01_SV5_2842

Karen

administratief medewerker
secretariaat@daltonschoolzolder.be
011 53 36 70
studiovision_dalton1819_teamdalton_16_SV5_9565

Juf Dorien

kleuter
afdeling

Q-63i5xA.jpeg

Juf Anke

Rupsen & Lieveheersbeestjes
juf.anke@daltonschoolzolder.be

studiovisiion_dalton_191127_team_10_SV5_2897

Juf Kathleen

Rupsen & Lieveheersbeestjes
juf.kathleen@daltonschoolzolder.be

studiovision_dalton1819_teamdalton_06_SV5_8586

Juf Tsana

studiovisiion_dalton_191127_team_12_SV5_2912

Juf Anneleen

ondersteuning

studiovision_dalton1819_teamdalton_22_SV5_0290

Meester Seppe

studiovision_dalton1819_teamdalton_23_SV5_0299

Falke

lagere
afdeling

studiovision_dalton1819_teamdalton_10_SV5_9229

Juf Ellen

coming-soon-1000-667

Juf Liene

studiovisiion_dalton_191127_team_06_SV5_2873

Meester Wout

studiovision_dalton1819_teamdalton_09_SV5_9079

Juf Jess

levens
beschouwing

coming-soon-1000-667

Juf Nicole

Rooms Katholieke Godsdienst
juf.nicole@daltonschoolzolder.be

coming-soon-1000-667

Juf Sofie

Niet Confessionele Zedenleer
juf.sofie@daltonschoolzolder.be

coming-soon-1000-667

Juf Melina

Protestantse Godsdienst
juf.melina@daltonschoolzolder.be

coming-soon-1000-667

Meester Gazi

Islamitische Godsdienst
meester.gazi@daltonschoolzolder.be

MVD
personeel

coming-soon-1000-667

Guido Smeets

werkman

coming-soon-1000-667

Marieke Lamsens

onderhoud

GO! Next Daltonschool Zolder

't Bergske 17 3550 Zolder
011 53 36 70
directeur@daltonschoolzolder.be
http://www.daltonschoolzolder.be
GO-next_Wit-Welbevinden
GO-next_Wit-Motivatie
GO-next_Wit-Maatschappelijke-meerwaarde
GO_Next_logo_neg-e1557239993106
GOLogotrans